vegetarian meal plans

CSA – april 15, 2011

I ate a salad for dinner tonight with mixed greens from our @JBGorganic CSA box. I’m not sure what came over me, but all of a sudden I was really struck by how fortunate we are to know exactly where our salads were this morning. Like, how amazing is that?!

I relished every bite and I am sooooo looking forward to devouring the rest of the contents over the next week or so:

Kale
Spinach
Chard
Lettuce
Mixed greens
Bok choi
Radishes
Carrots
Turnips
Onions
Broccoli

* Photo from Johnson’s Backyard Garden. I LOVE that they take weekly pictures of box contents.

Leave a Reply

